التكنولوجيا

 السعي إلى السرعة والموثوقية والأمان

نحن في ThinkForex نؤمن بأن التداول الذكي يكون بالمزج بين منصات التداول الغنية بالمميزات وبين الشبكات العالمية السريعة،للتركيز على السرعة والموثوقية والأمان. وانطلاقًا من ذلك، عقدنا شراكة مع شركة التكنولوجيا Equinix التي تحظى بشهرة عالمية واسعة لتعمل على إدارة مراكز البيانات الخاصة بشركتنا مما يؤدي إلى توفير فرص إستراتيجية، وهو ما أسهم بدوره في تحسين النتائج لعملائنا.

 

Robust trading environments that deliver the ideal trader experience

 مراكز بيانات يتم إدارتها بواسطة شركة رائدة في الصناعة

إن شركة Equnix هي شركة ذات ملكية عامة وتمتلك أكثر من 100 مركز بيانات تقع في 15 دولة في 5 قارات حول العالم. ويحقق الجمع بين منصات تداول ThinkForex والبنية الأساسية العالمية والقوية لشركة Equinix إلى تزويد المتداولين بإمكانية وضع أوامر الصفقات الموجهة إلى الأطراف المقابلة خلال أجزاء من الثانية.

Advanced Trading Platforms and Technology

 التسعير الكفؤ والتكنولوجيا المتطورة هما سر التميز ThinkForex

استمرارًا في تركيزنا على السرعة والموثوقية والأمان، قمنا بالجمع بين تكنولوجيا ذكية لتجميع الأسعار وبين منصات تداول متطورة؛ مما أدى إلى انخفاض تكلفة التداول بالنسبة إلى العملاء. ولمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الإطلاع على الأقسام الخاصة بمنصات التداول.

 
تواصل مع ThinkForex

أستراليا

Level 11, 636 St. Kilda Road.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia 3004

AFSL Number: 424700

ABN Number: 69 158 361561


هاتف: +61 3 9093 3400

البريد الالكتروني:: support@thinkforex.com

بريطانيا

TF Global Markets (UK) Limited.

2 Copthall Avenue, London, EC2R 7DA.

FCA Number: 629628

Registration Number: 09042646


هاتف: +44 203 514 2374

فتخر بدعمنا ل:
Proud gold supporter of the Champion for Children Program - Unicef

يتم تداول منتجاتنا باستخدام الرافعة المالية التي تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطر على رأسمالك.
الخسارات قد تتجاوز مبالغ الإيداعات.

X

Technology

Built for speed and reliability

We know the smart way to trade is through the combination of feature rich trading platforms combined with low-latency global networking in order to emphasize speed and reliability. With that in mind, we've partnered with the internationally renowned technology firm Equinix to manage our data centers resulting in strategic co-location opportunities that deliver improved results for our clients.

 

Robust trading environments that deliver the ideal trader experience

Data Centers Managed by an Industry Leader

Equinix is a publicly traded company with over 100 data centers located in 15 countries on 5 continents around the world. ThinkForex's trading platforms coupled with Equinix's robust, global infrastructure provides traders with the ability to place trades that are routed to counter-parties within milliseconds.

 
Advanced Trading Platforms and Technology

Efficient Pricing and Advanced Technology is the ThinkForex Difference

Continuing our focus on speed and reliability, we have combined our own intelligent price aggregation technology with advanced trading platforms resulting in efficient low cost trading for our clients. See our sections on our trading platforms to learn more.

Go to Trading Platforms
 
Contact ThinkForex

Australia

Level 11, 636 St. Kilda Road.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia 3004

AFSL Number: 424700

ABN Number: 69 158 361561


AU: +61 3 9093 3400

Email: support@thinkforex.com

UK

TF Global Markets (UK) Limited.

2 Copthall Avenue, London, EC2R 7DA.

FCA Number: 629628

Registration Number: 09042646


UK: +44 203 514 2374

CN: +86 400 990 8300

Proud Supporter of:
Proud gold supporter of the Champion for Children Program - Unicef
Follow us